List of participants:

NameCountryOrganizationE-mail
Albert Young USA NCSU/TUNL albert_young@ncsu.edu
Alexander Frank RUS JINR frank@nf.jinr.ru
Alexander MurashkinRUSPNPIamur@pnpi.spb.ru
Alexey FominRUSPNPIfomin@pnpi.spb.ru
Anatoly SerebrovRUSPNPIserebrov@pnpi.spb.ru
Arcady ZakharovRUSPNPIarcady@pnpi.spb.ru
Bastian Maerkisch Germany University of Heidelberg maerkisch@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bernd Taubenheim Germany TU Munich bernd.taubenheim@ph.tum.de
Charles Clark USA NIST charles.clark@nist.gov
Christian Plonka-SpehrDEUUni Mainzplonka@uni-mainz.de
Christian Tietze Germany TU Munich ctietze@tum.de
Dmitriy Ageiskiy RUS PNPI communist113@gmail.com
Dmitry Pushin Canada University of Waterloo dmitry.pushin@uwaterloo.ca
Elena Pitjeva RUS Institute of Applied Astronomy evp@ipa.nw.ru
Evady KolomenskyRUSPNPIklmn@pnpi.spb.ru
Gaudenz Kessler Germany TU Munich gkessler@ph.tum.de
Gordon JonesUSAHamilton Collegegjones@hamilton.edu
German Kulin RUS JINR kulin@nf.jinr.ru
Gunther Cronenberg Austria Vienna University of Technology cronenberg@ati.ac.at
Iosif Khriplovich RUS Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics khriplovich@inp.nsk.su
Kenji Mishima Japan KEK kenji.mishima@kek.jp
Kent LeungFranceILLleung@ill.fr
Kichiji Hatanaka Japan RCNP hatanaka@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Konstantin MukhinRUSJINRkostik001@mail.ru
Mikhail OneginRUSPNPIonegin@thd.pnpi.spb.ru
Muhammad Arif USA NIST arif@nist.gov
Natalia Kuga RUS PNPI kugan@pnpi.spb.ru
Oleg SushkovAUSUniversity of New South Walessushkov@phys.unsw.edu.au
Oleg ZherebtsovRUSPNPIomzher@mail.ru
Olga Cherepanova RUS RAS osch@npd.ac.ru
Peter GeltenbortFranceILLgeltenbort@ill.fr
Sergey Semenikhin RUS PNPI ssy@pnpi.spb.ru
Stefan Stuiber Germany TU Munich stefan.stuiber@ph.tum.de
Takeyasu Ito USA LANL ito@lanl.gov
Tatyana Sutyrina RUS PNPI tansy@pnpi.spb.ru
Thomas Lefort France LPC Caen lefort@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Valery FedorovRUSPNPIvfedorov@pnpi.spb.ru
Victor EzhovRUSPNPIezhov@pnpi.spb.ru
Vladimir VoroninRUSPNPIvvv@pnpi.spb.ru
Yasuhiro MasudaJapanKEKyasuhiro.masuda@kek.jp
Yuri PokotilovskiRUSJINRpokot@nf.jinr.ru
Yuri SobolevDEUUniversity Mainziouri@uni-mainz.de